Website URL : http://www.wsx-donnington-pc.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=15800

Councillor's Contact Details

Introduction

Please find a list of Councillor's contact details.


DONNINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: Nicola Jones 07752248905

19 Grosvenor Road

Chichester

West Sussex 

PO19 8RT

donningtonpc@gmail.com

|

Councillors

Jim Oliver Chairman - 01243 785405

67 Graydon Avenue, PO19 8RH

e-mail: jim.oliver@talktalk.net

John Ridd Vice Chairman - 01243 783928

The White House, 38 Grosvenor Rd, PO19 2RX

email: jridd@chichester.gov.uk

Sam Dumbrell -01243 790330

57 Stockbridge Gardens PO19 8QS

email: samueldumbrell@yahoo.co.uk

William Fleming - 07976 959497

Southend Farm Selsey Rd, PO20 7PS

email: william.fleming@southendfarms.co.uk

Hilda Glossop - 01243 790472

2 Crosbie Close, PO19 8RZ

email: hildaglossop7@btinternet.com

Peter Guest - 01243 531428

24 The Meadows, PO19 8TG

email: peter.p.guest@rolls-roycemotorcars.com

Paul Kavanagh - 01243 786407

20 Stockbridge Gardens PO19 8QT

email: Paul.kavanagh@nas.org.uk

Eric Padley - 01243 531386

4 Poyntz Close, PO19 8SY

email: epws46@btinternet.com

Trevor Steele - 01243 783500 Seldown

31 Grosvenor Road, PO19 8RT

email: trevor.steele@akzonobel.com